Calendar and Prices

Booking prices are listed below. Please note that changeover days are Mondays (four or seven night stays) and Fridays (three or seven night stays).

You can secure your booking with a £50.00 non-returnable deposit.  If you have to cancel due to COVID19 lockdown, all monies paid are refundable.

Date/Number of nights Prices £
Friday 2 July 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 9 July 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 12 July - 4 nights Booked
Friday 16 July 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 19 July - 4 nights Booked
Friday 23 July 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 30 July 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 6 August 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 13 August 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 20 August 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 27 August 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 3 September 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 10 September 21 - 3 nights 660
Monday 13 September - 4 nights Booked
Friday 17th September - 7 nights Booked
Friday 24 September 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 27 September 4 nights 880
Friday 1 October 21 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 8 October 21 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 15 October 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 18 October - 4 nights 880
Friday 22 October 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 25 October 21 - 4 nights Booked
Friday 29 October 21 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 5 November 21 - 3 nights 600
Monday 8 November - 4 nights Booked
Friday 12 November 21 - 7 nights 1400
Friday 19 November 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 22 November - 4 nights 800
Friday 26 November 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 29 November 21 - 4 nights 800
Friday 3 December 21 - 7 nights 1400
Friday 10 December 21 - 7 nights 1400
Friday 17 December 21 - 10 nights prices/dates on application
Monday 27 December 21 - 4 nights Booked
Friday 31 December 21 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 7th January 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 14th January 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 21 January 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 28 January 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 4 February 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 11 February 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 18 February 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 25th February 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 4 March 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 11 March 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 18 March 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 25 March 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 1 April 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 8 April 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 15 April 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 22 April 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 29 April 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 6 May 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 13 May 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 20 May 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 27 May 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 3 June 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 10 June 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 17 June 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 24 June 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 1 July 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 8 July 22 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 11 July - 4 nights £880
Friday 15 July 22 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 18 July - 4 nights £880
Friday 22 July 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 29 July - 7 nights 1750
Friday 5 August 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 12 August 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 19 August 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 26 August 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 2 September 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 9 September 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 16 September 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 23 September 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 30 September - 7 nights 1540
Friday 7 October 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 14 October 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 21 October 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 28 October 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 4 November 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 11 November 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 18 November 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 25 November 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 2 December 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 9 December 22 - 7 nights 1540
Friday 16 December 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 23 December 22 - 7 nights 1750
Friday 30 December 22 - 7 nights 1750

To book a memorable stay in the heart of the New Forest, please contact the owners Morgan and Heather on: 07533 868110 or email hello@Brockenhurstbreaks.com

Check availability or make a booking...

To visit our adjoining cottage Cedar Cottage click here

Cedar Cottage Brockenhurst